The final report of the Blue Ribbon Task Force on Accreditation.

Peggy Leatt, Ray Grady, James W. Begun, S. Robert Hernandez, Diana W. Hilberman, David C. Leach, Wayne M. Lerner, Stephen F. Loebs, Lawrence D. Prybil, Catherine Robbins, John E. Trufant, Jeptha W. Dalston, Lydia Reed, Marie E. Sinioris

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

3 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)121-166
Number of pages46
JournalThe Journal of health administration education
Issue number2
StatePublished - 2004
Externally publishedYes

Cite this