Guidelines of care for local and regional anesthesia in cutaneous surgery

Committee Guidelines/Outcomes Committee, Lynn A. Drake, Scott M. Dinehart, Robert W. Goltz, Gloria F. Graham, Maria K. Hordinsky, Charles W. Lewis, David M. Pariser, John W. Skouge, Maria L. Chanco Turner, Stephen B. Webster, Duane C. Whitaker, Barbara Butler, Barbara J. Lowery, Force on Local Task Force on Local, James B. Bridenstine, Suzanne Olbricht, George B. Winton

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

9 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)504-509
Number of pages6
JournalJournal of the American Academy of Dermatology
Issue number3
StatePublished - Sep 1995
Externally publishedYes

Cite this