The Future of Scientific Leadership is Interdisciplinary: The 2019 CAS Future Leaders Share Their Vision

Jovana V. Milić, Andreas Ehnbom, Mahlet Garedew, Paulette Vincent-Ruz, Tracy H. Schloemer, Gregory K. Hodgson, Meagan S. Oakley, Koichi Sasaki, Subhash Chander, Marc André Légaré, Cassandra E. Callmann, Aisha N. Bismillah, Dannie J.G.P. van Osch, Vanessa Sanchez, Nathan R.B. Boase, Dickson Mambwe, Connor W. Coley, Yuanxin Deng, Kerry N. Betz, Jesús Sanjosé-OrdunaSean Natoli, Liang Zhang, Olga Bakulina, Ehsan Fereyduni, Jazmín Ciciolil Hilario-Martínez, Lucas Busta, Arianne Hunter, Yoonsu Park, Farnaz Haidar Zadeh

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Article number101442
Issue number9
StatePublished - Sep 25 2020

Bibliographical note

Funding Information:
The authors are grateful to CAS and Peter Carlton in particular for organising the program and supporting the preparation of this article. We thank Michelle Muzzio from iScience for making this article possible.

Cite this